Our 5-Star Google Reviews in Waterbury

  • Mazumder was great. Very nice and knowledgeable. My daughter really liked him, even stated he was friendly and funny and she wasn’t scared. His staff was good too.

    Taiesha L. Avatar
    Taiesha L.
    7/14/2021
  • Clean, friendly, and always making sure patients and family are comfortable

    Sherita N. Avatar
    Sherita N.
    7/07/2021
  • Friendly staff, clean environment, Dr M makes sure to take his time and explains everything in detail. I look forward to working with him through this process.

    Alisha M. Avatar
    Alisha M.
    6/28/2021
  • Great people made my daughter feel comfortable and safe.

    Drea L. Avatar
    Drea L.
    6/28/2021
  • Excellent customer service and professionalism from the entire team. I trust them with my daughters and greatly recommend them.

    cristina m. Avatar
    cristina m.
    4/28/2021
  • Excellent team work and I'm greatly recommend them.

    Jacqueline D. Avatar
    Jacqueline D.
    4/28/2021
  • I called while I was on break at work & spoke with one of the ladies and told them my situation, how I was having problems with another office in Waterbury ans my personal situation and they were all so polite and the wonderful lady that I spoke with got... read more

    Joycelin F. Avatar
    Joycelin F.
    4/28/2021
  • I owe such a big thank you to Dr. Mazumder and the whole staff! I had switched orthodontics mid treatment and everyone was so willing to help me adjust and get the smile of my dreams. Dr. M and the amazing ladies working with him are so professional and friendly.... read more

    Tori J. Avatar
    Tori J.
    12/28/2020
  • This is the best place for braces, the Doctor Mazumder is such a great guy, such a professional service. I love coming in here! 10/10 really recommended

    Jostin F. Avatar
    Jostin F.
    11/28/2020
  • Love this practice! Dr. Mazumder is great with kids, he’s so friendly and takes the time to answer all the questions and concerns you may have.

    Natalia D. Avatar
    Natalia D.
    10/28/2020

Our 5-Star Google Reviews in Bristol

  • Highly recommend this practice. Staff is always very nice and accommodating.Dr. Majumder is very knowledgeable and professional. His genuine care for patients helps build comfort and trust.

    Inderpal B. Avatar
    Inderpal B.
    1/28/2021
  • Amazing Service and the Orthodontist is very welcoming and nice

    Adam B. Avatar
    Adam B.
    12/28/2020
  • Great staff! Very empathetic and professional. Dr. M greats everyone with a smile and a handshake and genuinely wants to here how you're doing! Highly recommend this practice!

    Aubrey B. Avatar
    Aubrey B.
    7/28/2020
  • The staff really takes the time to explain the process and procedures. Any new finding or updates along the way are monitored attentively.Dr. Mazumder has been great through out the whole experience he really shows how much he cares for the patients also super knowledgeable and personable.

    E Avatar
    E
    7/28/2020
  • My daughter was very nervous about her appointment but, it was long before the staff and Dr. Mazumder made her feel at ease. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. The Dr. explained the process my daughter needed for her braces and why. Very happy with our experience and look forward... read more

    justjesse821 Avatar
    justjesse821
    7/28/2019
  • Awesome Dr. And staff

    Joy P. Avatar
    Joy P.
    7/28/2019
  • Great Orthodontist..Excellent staff make you feel very comfortable !!!

    Straight S. Avatar
    Straight S.
    7/28/2019
  • The staff and MD are great there aren’t enough stars to give them! They deserve 10+They are punctual caring and friendly we feel like family there

    Desira P. Avatar
    Desira P.
    7/28/2019
  • We love MBraces in Bristol. Very friendly staff & doctor. Always going the extra mile to help the patients. 😊 I can’t thank you enough!!

    Melissa T. Avatar
    Melissa T.
    7/28/2019
  • I had a great appointment with the doctor and staff! My teeth have been in the best shape because of them!

    Carson C. Avatar
    Carson C.
    7/28/2018

Our 5-Star Facebook Reviews in Waterbury

  • Our experience was a very kind and caring atmosphere, thoroughly goes over everything answers all questions makes you feel very comfortable, I would definitely recommend MBraces.

    Lucy G. Avatar
    Lucy G.
    7/22/2021
  • Very professional and friendly environment.

    Maria M. Avatar
    Maria M.
    7/17/2021
  • Great place to go. Me and Family love the doctor.

    Agueda G. Avatar
    Agueda G.
    6/23/2021
  • Friendly kind helpful but won’t let you use there restroom, I drive from New York just to take my daughter to the orthodontist and all I ask is to use the bathroom due to this long drive and front desk always tells me NO! But other then that they are... read more

    Mela S. Avatar
    Mela S.
    5/21/2021
  • The Doctor and staff are excellent.

    Chantara K. Avatar
    Chantara K.
    3/29/2021
  • The Orthodontist is very thorough and friendly.

    Rubia L. Avatar
    Rubia L.
    3/04/2021
  • The office in Bristol is extremely fair and pleasant to work with. The doctor is always working to help his patients. He always communicates the treatment plan. He goes above and beyond in working with his patients

    Andy P. Avatar
    Andy P.
    12/12/2020
  • The people that's their are the best because they take care of you

    Tyrone R. Avatar
    Tyrone R.
    11/21/2020
  • Patient with the kids, Never short or rude despite the chaotic nature of their jobs and willing to take time to explain what is going on so I stay informed.

    Susan D. Avatar
    Susan D.
    11/02/2020
  • The Orthodontist and the staff were very professional and personable. Explained everything thoroughly. Very good experience and very happy they take our insurance.

    Joanne A. Avatar
    Joanne A.
    10/29/2020

Our 5-Star Facebook Reviews in Bristol

  • Dr. Mazumder is fantastic and his staff is wonderful. Very caring and professional. My daughter's smile has never been so big! Thank you to M Braces!!

    Lynn B. Avatar
    Lynn B.
    8/03/2017
  • This place was absolutely wonderful, very knowledgeable doctor. Very kind and loving staff. After going through many difficulties with my braces for years this place always found the solution. Enjoyed their services!

    Hunter O. Avatar
    Hunter O.
    6/16/2017
  • Wonderful place! Dr. M is a warm and caring professional and makes you feel at ease. His attention to detail shows through in the extraordinary results he is able to achieve!

    Kliff K. Avatar
    Kliff K.
    10/06/2016
  • Top notch results and service - dr. Prady is a leader and mentor in the field of orthodontics!! Highly recommended

    Salins O. Avatar
    Salins O.
    8/12/2016