Our 5-Star Google Reviews in Waterbury

  • If you’re looking for a orthodontist, look no further! Dr. Mazumder And his staff were amazing. So helpful and polite. My daughter was so happy when we left the office, they made her feel so comfortable with everything. Thank you so much!

    Alexandra &. Avatar
    Alexandra &.
    11/18/2021
  • Very nice and friendly staff. Doctor was wonderful. Explained and informed us very well on everything that was happening and to come. Very good experience especially being a scary place for kids.

    Allysha C. Avatar
    Allysha C.
    11/16/2021
  • Wonderful staff and they have the best doctor I would highly recommend them to everyone

    Anna S. Avatar
    Anna S.
    11/12/2021
  • Staff was very professional. Very little wait time and had no issues when though I was slightly late for my appointment. They got me in as fast as possible to see Dr. Mazumder. He was very professional and friendly.

    anju c. Avatar
    anju c.
    10/16/2021
  • Staff was very professional. Very little wait time and had no issues when though I was slightly late for my appointment. They got me in as fast as possible to see Dr. Mazumder. He was very professional and friendly.

    anju c. Avatar
    anju c.
    10/16/2021
  • Excellent

    Juanita R. Avatar
    Juanita R.
    10/09/2021
  • Excellent

    Juanita R. Avatar
    Juanita R.
    10/09/2021
  • they are very friendly people. Very professional. and the doctor answered all our doubts and explained the whole process in detail

    Elvira C. Avatar
    Elvira C.
    9/24/2021
  • Very polite staff, Dr. Pradipta cares about his clients and is passionate about his job.

    Joshua T. Avatar
    Joshua T.
    9/20/2021
  • Very friendly and professional. Awesome job!

    Cassandre M. Avatar
    Cassandre M.
    9/11/2021

Our 5-Star Google Reviews in Bristol

  • Very clean place. Friendly staff. There's a young man that works there and he was very helpful In calming my daughter down as she had to do dental imprints.

    isis c. Avatar
    isis c.
    11/05/2021
  • Professional and friendly a great family environment. They knew exactly what they were doing no mistakes. I'm very impressed with the results.

    Joan C. Avatar
    Joan C.
    10/02/2021
  • Professional and friendly a great family environment. They knew exactly what they were doing no mistakes. I'm very impressed with the results.

    Joan C. Avatar
    Joan C.
    10/02/2021
  • Very accommodating to us. Kind and patient. Covid safe and cautious. Good experience all around

    T K. Avatar
    T K.
    9/04/2021
  • Highly recommend this practice. Staff is always very nice and accommodating.Dr. Majumder is very knowledgeable and professional. His genuine care for patients helps build comfort and trust.

    Inderpal B. Avatar
    Inderpal B.
    1/28/2021
  • Amazing Service and the Orthodontist is very welcoming and nice

    Adam B. Avatar
    Adam B.
    12/28/2020
  • The staff really takes the time to explain the process and procedures. Any new finding or updates along the way are monitored attentively.Dr. Mazumder has been great through out the whole experience he really shows how much he cares for the patients also super knowledgeable and personable.

    E Avatar
    E
    7/28/2020
  • Great staff! Very empathetic and professional. Dr. M greats everyone with a smile and a handshake and genuinely wants to here how you're doing! Highly recommend this practice!

    Aubrey B. Avatar
    Aubrey B.
    7/28/2020
  • The staff and MD are great there aren’t enough stars to give them! They deserve 10+They are punctual caring and friendly we feel like family there

    Desira P. Avatar
    Desira P.
    7/28/2019
  • My daughter was very nervous about her appointment but, it was long before the staff and Dr. Mazumder made her feel at ease. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. The Dr. explained the process my daughter needed for her braces and why. Very happy with our experience and look forward... read more

    justjesse821 Avatar
    justjesse821
    7/28/2019

Our 5-Star Facebook Reviews in Waterbury

  • they are very friendly people. Very professional. and the doctor answered all our doubts and explained the whole process in detail

    Elvira C. Avatar
    Elvira C.
    9/24/2021
  • Very professional workplace, friendly workers, genuine calm vibe.

    Nathan R. Avatar
    Nathan R.
    9/24/2021
  • Took my daughter to their Waterbury location and the staff were very nice. the Dr was very patient explaining everything to myself & my daughter. I only wish braces were not so expensive 😫

    Genell G. Avatar
    Genell G.
    9/06/2021
  • Our experience was a very kind and caring atmosphere, thoroughly goes over everything answers all questions makes you feel very comfortable, I would definitely recommend MBraces.

    Lucy G. Avatar
    Lucy G.
    7/22/2021
  • Very professional and friendly environment.

    Maria M. Avatar
    Maria M.
    7/17/2021
  • Great place to go. Me and Family love the doctor.

    Agueda G. Avatar
    Agueda G.
    6/23/2021
  • Friendly kind helpful but won’t let you use there restroom, I drive from New York just to take my daughter to the orthodontist and all I ask is to use the bathroom due to this long drive and front desk always tells me NO! But other then that they are... read more

    Mela S. Avatar
    Mela S.
    5/21/2021
  • The Doctor and staff are excellent.

    Chantara K. Avatar
    Chantara K.
    3/29/2021
  • The Orthodontist is very thorough and friendly.

    Rubia L. Avatar
    Rubia L.
    3/04/2021
  • The office in Bristol is extremely fair and pleasant to work with. The doctor is always working to help his patients. He always communicates the treatment plan. He goes above and beyond in working with his patients

    Andy P. Avatar
    Andy P.
    12/12/2020

Our 5-Star Facebook Reviews in Bristol

  • Dr. Mazumder is fantastic and his staff is wonderful. Very caring and professional. My daughter's smile has never been so big! Thank you to M Braces!!

    Lynn B. Avatar
    Lynn B.
    8/03/2017
  • This place was absolutely wonderful, very knowledgeable doctor. Very kind and loving staff. After going through many difficulties with my braces for years this place always found the solution. Enjoyed their services!

    Hunter O. Avatar
    Hunter O.
    6/16/2017
  • Wonderful place! Dr. M is a warm and caring professional and makes you feel at ease. His attention to detail shows through in the extraordinary results he is able to achieve!

    Kliff K. Avatar
    Kliff K.
    10/06/2016
  • Top notch results and service - dr. Prady is a leader and mentor in the field of orthodontics!! Highly recommended

    Salins O. Avatar
    Salins O.
    8/12/2016